Call Now! (831) 394-1274

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.52

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 02/08/2014 | Author: Fred S., Salinas, CA

Comments: The technician showed up on time, knew exactly what to do, did exactly what we agreed, and was very clean. I'll use Clarence again for any future work.

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Phil R., Pacific Grove, CA

Comments: I have worked with and sold to home improvement and commercial contractors all over California for many years and Clarence Electric has proven time and again that they are the contractors to which all others should be compared. The work is of the highest quality, their prices are outstanding and they have literally gone the extra mile at every turn to ensure customer satisfaction. We are thrilled with Clarence Electric's work ethic and the way they have treated us like family. If you've had less than satisfactory experiences with contractors in the past, call Clarence Electric and let them take the worry out of your project.

Review Date: 04/01/2013 | Author: Susan W., Marina, CA

Comments: I am very pleased with the work performed by Clarence Electrical. The electrician (Wilbur) was professional, punctual, and competent. He installed the electrical wiring for a fireplace insert, and he communicated with the fireplace company directly to be sure to have all the correct specifications for the job. He was clean (put on booties), he respected my home (put protective covering over my carpet), and he was neat (cleaned up after the job was completed).

Review Date: 10/01/2012 | Author: Ricky L., Salinas, CA

Comments: The project was completed in a day. New exhaust fan installed in both bathrooms. Very pleased with its quality. The whole work took a day to complete but we are very pleased. Wilbur was very thorough and efficient. He found our exhaust fan was not even attached to a vent. Jason and Wilbur worked very hard to complete the job. Wilbur went beyond as to clean the whole place before he left. We will definitely call them for another electrical project.

Review Date: 09/06/2012 | Author: Rei C., Soledad, CA

Comments: I want everyone to know how pleased my wife and I are with the incredible quality of work we received from the Clarence Electrical Corporation. In particular, Clarence himself who was always ready with great ideas and suggestions. On the phone or in person the customer service was always professional and polite. The value for my money was immeasrable and I look forward to using them again for projects in the near future. You won't be disappointed!!!

Review Date: 08/23/2012 | Author: Vladimir T., Greenfield, CA

Comments: Good job. Communication prefered to be better.

Review Date: 07/07/2012 | Author: Robert S., Monterey, CA

Comments: Professional service,with a quick response time.

Review Date: 12/31/2011 | Author: Herbert G., Salinas, CA

Comments: Ace was great - higher but you pay for what you get and it was no hassle and quick and did all the clean up - no complaints